The Group at a Glance

Strategy / mission

We have proven that we are one of today’s leading Russian groups in the field of oil and gas and energy construction, as we can implement projects of any complexity at a high-quality level.

The Group is planning to implement a new strategy for implementing construction and repair projects, which will include comprehensive engineering, maintenance, and logistic support. These new construction initiatives will maximize the resources of group member companies. This is a comparatively new form of operation not only for our Group, but also for the entire domestic market. We are sure that our companies will rise to the challenge of these tasks.

Moreover, the Group Companies are not complacent and continue to improve. Significant investments have been made in the modernization of production and technical facilities; engineering, technical, and industrial personnel training; and professional development. Moreover, we are constantly improving our methods of working with customers and facilities and equipment suppliers.

To date, the geography of the Group’s activity has significantly expanded, as a range of projects in countries near and far abroad has been already successfully introduced. We have won and taken an active part in a range of tenders for logistical support and the construction of pipelines in countries in South-Eastern Asia, the Middle East, and Latin America. Their successful implementation will allow us not only to gain experience in cooperating with foreign clients, but also to develop reliable partners for working in foreign markets. We intend to continue expanding our geography and the range of products and services offered to our customers.

A highly professional staff, the development and implementation of advanced technologies, and the use of new construction materials and equipment not only allows us to achieve our goals, but also enables us to increase the volume and efficiency of our work. We look toward the future with confidence and an ever-ready willingness for cooperation.

О Группе компаний «ЕВРАКОР»

Стратегия и миссия

На сегодняшний день мы зарекомендовали себя как одна из ведущих российских Групп в области нефтегазового и энергетического строительства и способны реализовывать с высоким качеством проекты любой сложности.

В планах ГК переход к новой идеологии в реализации проектов строительства и ремонта объектов, которая включает полный комплекс работ по проектированию, материально-техническому обеспечению и строительству собственными силами компаний, входящих в Группу. Это сравнительно новая форма работы не только для нашей Группы, но и для отечественного рынка в целом, однако мы уверены в том, что наши компании успешно справятся с этими задачами.

Вместе с тем, компании Группы не останавливаются на достигнутом уровне и продолжают активно развиваться. Значительные средства вкладываются в модернизацию производственно-технической базы, обучение и повышение квалификации инженерно-технического и производственного персонала, постоянно совершенствуются формы и методы работы с клиентами и поставщиками материально-технических средств и оборудования.

За истекший период существенно расширились географические рамки деятельности Группы. Уже успешно реализован ряд проектов в ближнем и дальнем зарубежье. Мы выиграли и принимаем активное участие в ряде тендеров на материально-техническое обеспечение и строительство трубопроводов в странах Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока, Латинской Америки.Их успешная реализация позволит нам не только приобрести опыт работы с зарубежными клиентами, но и зарекомендовать себя как надежного партнера на зарубежных рынках.
Мы и дальше намерены расширять географию и перечень видов работ и услуг, предоставляемых нашим клиентам.

Высокопрофессиональный коллектив, развитие и внедрение новейших технологий, использование современных строительных материалов и оборудования позволяют нам не только выполнять намеченное, но и увеличивать объемы и темпы работ. Мы с уверенностью смотрим в будущее и всегда открыты для сотрудничества.