Areas of Business

Industrial and Civil Engineering

Through its work in civil construction projects, the Group focuses on the most difficult tasks, unique in their need for non-standard architectural solutions.

Completed projects:

Serebryanichesky per., h. 12, bldg.. 1 (2016-2017)

In 2017 GC EURACORE finished reconstruction of the building located at the address: Serebryanichesky per., prem. 12, bldg. 1. Non-residential premises with a total area of 3375 m2 was refurnished into a hotel.

The hotel has 62 rooms, restaurant, lobby-bar, parking area for 11 cars.
Due to glass dome the inner court was transformed into atrium, where you can find reception and guest area.
The building was accommodated for handicapped people.
Finish materials and furniture of high quality were used for decoration of interior design.
The new three-star hotel is ready to receive first guests.

Pyakyakhinskoye field arrangement with allocation of lots for oil deposits bottom-hole treatment. “ Operator room for Gas treatment unit”. (2016)
GC EURACORE constructed one of the infrastructural facilities – «Operator room for gas treatment unit” in the Pyakyakhinskoye field. Pyakyakhinskoye field is one of the largest in discovered reserves of hydrocarbons that were brought into commercial operation within the last few years, and more advanced among the fields of the Bolshekhetskaya Cavity in the Ymal-Nenets Autonomous District.

Redesign of Solaris Promo Production office in Moscow, Olympiysky prospect, 14 (SEPTEMBER – DECEMBER 2015)
GC EURACORE was a contractor performing refurnishment of Solaris Promo Production office with a total area of 480 m2.
Utility networks, components and assemblies, finishing materials and furniture of high quality were used while performing refurnishment.
The office is fitted with ventilation and conditioning system, programmed access control system, category 6 structured cable system, fire-fighting and fire alarm system, video control system, “Smart house” system.
Designed solution complex complies with the project requirements and was successfully put in commission in the allotted time.

“Office of GPM RTV, LLC”, Olympiysky Prospect h.14, floors: 10, 11, 12 (2015)

In 2015 GC EURACORE implemented a project concerning office arrangement with a total area of 7200m2 for GPM RTV Television Company.
Modern technologies and work materials to equip sound recording rooms, cinema hall, rooms for video materials and sound tracks editing were used to implement the project, as well as modern communication equipment were installed in meeting rooms and server rooms.
Finishing works were performed using modern and safe materials in accordance with the project developed by designer Michael Ku from Hong Kong. Life support units such as ventilation and air conditioning, water supply and drain, electric power supply, low power networks, fire-fighting systems were installed in accordance with the rules and regulations up-to-date.

The business center at Malaya Yakimanka street (Moscow) is being developed on top Gostiny Dvor (Guest House), an architectural monument of the of the XVIII-XIX centuries that is a regional cultural heritage site. The project includes restoring and conserving the building’s historical architectural look, together with rebuilding it into a modern, Class A office center, while also taking into consideration the building’s complex position in the Old Moscow area. Construction area: 0.225 ha.

The residential and office building at 13 Kursovoy lane (Moscow) is located in the historical city district of Khamovniki on the bank of the Moscow River. The monument to Peter the Great is located to the right, Cathedral of Christ the Savior to the left. The total area of the building is 6,800 sq. m., including 1,400 sq. m. underground, six floors, and 30 spaces of underground car parking. The project will make room for 14 apartments in the building.

The EURACORE Group of Companies develops and facilitates turnkey design projects that include:

Направления бизнеса
Промышленно-гражданское строительство
При осуществлении проектов в области гражданского строительства Группа ориентируется на выбор наиболее сложных работ, отличающихся уникальностью и возможностью принятия нестандартных архитектурных решений.

Реализованные проекты:
Серебрянический пер., д.12, стр.1 (2016-2017 год)
В 2017 году ГК ЕВРАКОР завершила реконструкцию здания в Серебряническом пер., вл. 12, стр. 1. Нежилое здание площадью 3375 м2 было переоборудовано под гостиницу.
В гостинице 62 номера, ресторан, лобби-бар, паркинг на 11 машин. Внутренний двор накрыт стеклянным куполом и превратился в атриум, где разместился ресепшн и зал для гостей.
Здание адаптировано для людей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья.
Для отделки внутреннего убранства были использованы отделочные материалы и мебель высшего качества.
Новая трехзвездочная гостиница готова принять первых постояльцев.

Обустройство Пякяхинского месторождения с выделением участков ОПЗ нефтяных залежей. «Операторная УКПГ». (2016 год)
ГК ЕВРАКОР был построен один из объектов инфраструктуры «Операторная УКПГ» на Пякихинском месторождении. Пякяхинское месторождение является одним из крупнейших по объемам разведанных запасов углеводородов, введенных в промышленную эксплуатацию за последние несколько лет и наиболее перспективным среди месторождений Большехетской впадины в ЯНАО.

Реконструкция офиса Солярис Промо Продакшн Москва, Олимпийский проспект, 14 (Сентябрь — декабрь 2015 год)
ГК ЕВРАКОР выступила подрядчиком в переоборудовании офиса Солярис Промо Продакшн общей площадью 480 м2.
При реконструкции были применены инженерные сети, узлы и агрегаты, отделочные материалы и мебель высшего качества.
Офис оснащен системой вентиляции и кондиционирования, системой программируемого контроля доступа, структурной кабельной сетью 6 категории, системой пожаротушения и оповещения о пожаре, системой видеонаблюдения, системой «Умный дом».
Спроектированный комплекс решений соответствует всем требованиям проекта и был успешно сдан в эксплуатацию в отведенных срок.

«Офис компании ООО «ГПМ РТВ»,Олимпийский проспект д.14» 10, 11, 12 этажи (2015 год)
В 2015 году ГК ЕВРАКОР реализовала проект по обустройству офиса площадью 7200м2  для телевизионной компании ГПМ РТВ.
Для реализации проекта были использованы современные технологии и материалы по устройству комнат озвучивания, кинозала, комнат по монтажу видеоматериалов и звуковых дорожек, установлено современное оборудование связи в переговорных комнатах и серверных.
Отделочные работы были выполнены из современных и безопасных материалов по разработанному Гонконгским  дизайнером Майклом Ку проекту. Устройство систем жизнеобеспечения, таких как вентиляция и кондиционирование, водоснабжение и канализация, электроснабжение, слаботочные, противопожарные системы, выполнены в соответствии с нормами и правилами по последнему слову техники.

Офисный центр на ул. Малая Якиманка (г. Москва) реализуется на базе памятника архитектуры XVIII-XIX вв. — «Гостиной двор» (объект культурного наследия регионального значения). Проектом предусмотрена реставрация здания с сохранением исторического архитектурного облика с переориентацией в современный офисный центр класса «А» и учетом сложного положения здания в районе «старой» Москвы. Площадь застройки: 0,225 га.

Офисно-жилое здание: Курсовой переулок вл. 13 (г. Москва) расположено в историческом районе города — Хамовники на берегу Москва-реки. Справа расположен памятник Петру I, левая сторона обращена на Храм Христа Спасителя. Общая площадь: 6800 м2, включая 1400 м2 подземной части, 6 этажей и подземную парковку на 30 м/мест. По проекту в доме предусмотрено 14 квартир.

Группа компаний «ЕВРАКОР» оказывает услуги по разработке и обеспечению дизайн-проекта «под ключ»: